News & Activities

Mr. Eirik Sivertsen new Norwegian member of SCPAR

Mr. Eirik Sivertsen is the new member of the Standing Committee from Norway.



Mr. Sivertsen has started his second term as a MP and is elected from the County of Nordland. Mr. Sivertsen was elected as new Chair of the Stortings delegation to the Arctic parliamentary cooperation after the national election in Norway in September 2013.

Wednesday 27 Nov 2013